skip navigation

DA Posnack Derek

Fall D.A. League 2020

Saturday August 15, 2020

DA Soref Ernesto

DA Posnack Derek

Saturday August 22, 2020

DA Soref Carly

2

DA Posnack Derek

0

Saturday September 05, 2020

DA Posnack Mili

2

DA Posnack Derek

1

Saturday September 12, 2020

DA Posnack Derek

2

DA Soref Carly

0

Saturday September 19, 2020

DA Posnack Derek

1

DA Posnack Mili

2

Saturday September 26, 2020

DA Posnack Derek

2

DA Soref Ernesto

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 15 -
Soref JCC of Plantation, 6501 W Sunrise Blvd, Plantation, FL 33313, USA
10:00 AM EDT
Sat Aug 22
L
Soref JCC of Plantation, 6501 W Sunrise Blvd, Plantation, FL 33313, USA - Ct 2
FINAL
Sat Sep 5
L
Soref JCC of Plantation, 6501 W Sunrise Blvd, Plantation, FL 33313, USA - Ct 1
FINAL
Sat Sep 12
W
Soref JCC of Plantation, 6501 W Sunrise Blvd, Plantation, FL 33313, USA - Ct 1
FINAL
Sat Sep 19
L
Soref JCC of Plantation, 6501 W Sunrise Blvd, Plantation, FL 33313, USA - Ct 2
FINAL
Sat Sep 26
W
Soref JCC of Plantation, 6501 W Sunrise Blvd, Plantation, FL 33313, USA - Ct 2
FINAL